Regional Council Email Addresses

Durham Region Council
Durham Region Council is composed of regional councillors from each of the eight constituent municipalities. Unlike the councillors who are elected by residents in their own municipalities, the chairman is appointed by council.

Local councillors in each of the eight constituent municipalities are not directly responsible for waste management, but one would hope that they have an influence on how the municipality's regional councillors represent their residents at the Region.

Please send corrections or comments to citizens@zerowaste4zeroburning.ca

Grouped together

Follow these links for the addresses grouped together in a format suitable for copy-and-paste into an email program. Each address is separated by a comma, which is accepted by most email programs.

Listed individually, by municipality

Durham Region
Official Council Correspondence: clerks@durham.ca
Durham Region Chair Roger Anderson chair@durham.ca

Town of Ajax
Official Council Correspondence c/o Clerk Martin Derond martin.derond@townofajax.com
Ajax Mayor Steve Parish steve.parish@townofajax.com
Ajax Scott Crawford scott.crawford@townofajax.com
Ajax Colleen Jordan colleen.jordan@townofajax.com

Township of Brock
Official Council Correspondence c/o Municipal Clerk Thomas G. Gettinby tgettinby@townshipofbrock.ca
Brock Mayor Larry OConnor loconnor@townshipofbrock.ca
Brock John Grant jgrant@townshipofbrock.ca

Municipality of Clarington
Official Council Correspondence: clerks@clarington.net
Clarington Mayor Jim Abernethy jabernethy@clarington.net
Clarington Mary Novak mnovak@clarington.net
Clarington Charlie Trim ctrim@clarington.net

City of Oshawa
Official Council Correspondence: clerks@oshawa.ca
Oshawa Mayor John Gray jgray@oshawa.ca
Oshawa John Henry jhenry@oshawa.ca
Oshawa April Cullen acullen@oshawa.ca
Oshawa Joe Kolodzie jkolodzie@oshawa.ca
Oshawa Robert Lutczyk rlutczyk@oshawa.ca
Oshawa John Neal jneal@oshawa.ca
Oshawa Brian Nicholson bnicholson@oshawa.ca
Oshawa Nester Pidwerbecki npidwerbecki@oshawa.ca

City of Pickering
Official Council Correspondence: clerks@cityofpickering.com
Pickering Mayor Dave Ryan mayor@cityofpickering.com
Pickering Bonnie Littley blittley@cityofpickering.com
Pickering Bill McLean bmclean@cityofpickering.com
Pickering Rick Johnson rjohnson@cityofpickering.com

Township of Scugog
Official Council Correspondence: mail@scugog.ca
Scugog Mayor Marilyn Pearce MayorPearce@scugog.ca
Scugog Jim McMillen jmcmillen@scugog.ca

Township of Uxbridge
Official Council Correspondence c/o Clerk Debbie Leroux dleroux@town.uxbridge.on.ca
Uxbridge Mayor Bob Shepherd bshepherd@town.uxbridge.on.ca
Uxbridge Howie Herrema hherrema@town.uxbridge.on.ca

Town of Whitby
Official Council Correspondence: council@whitby.ca
Whitby Mayor Pat Perkins mayor@whitby.ca
Whitby Joe Drumm drummj@whitby.ca
Whitby Gerry Emm emmg@whitby.ca
Whitby Don Mitchell mitchelld@whitby.ca

Upcoming events

  • No upcoming events available

Events

« July 2018
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031